Fashion

Affordable Pants for Work

On Mother’s day weekend I went into HM to look for my mom a mother’s day gift and luckily I found some beautiful sun dresses. After finding my mom gift, I decided to do a little shopping for myself lol even though I’m on a serious budget smh.  I came across these cute pants that I thought would be amazing for work.  I recently been trying to update my work wardrobe but honestly I don’t have the budget to splurge on expensive items.  Lucky for me these pants were only $14.99.  Yes, you heard me correctly!  14.99!!!   The price for these pants was soooo good!  I couldn’t resist myself; I had to buy at least all the cute ones lol.

Below you will find a few pictures of my purchases and here’s a direct link to the items below (HM pants)

hmprodhmprod1

hmprod2.jpghmprod3

These are a few more other prints that I purchased from the HM store. 

Leave a Reply

