Life Style

iStick Pico + The Milkman


I was introduced to vaping a year and a half ago and I’ve been loving it ever since. Prior to vaping I was a fan of going to hookah bars and hookahing it up with my friends but now I’ll just carry my vape with me and vape wherever I go.  A couple months ago I had lost my vape at the bar and had to stop for a while because I couldn’t afford a new one.  When I recently took a mini vacation to Virginia Beach, I brought a new one since my mom said she would go half with me on the price.  Of course I fell in love with vaping all over again lol.  When I eventually run out of the vape juice, I had to make a quick run to the local vape shop in Maryland.  I was so excited to see that they got some new vape juice.  There was one vape juice that really stood out to me because the packaging was so cute.  The name of this particular vape juice is “The Milkman” and the vape juice is placed inside a little white milk carton box.  Its was sooooo cute and what I love best about it is that not only did the packaging look good but it tasted good too!!!

One thought on “iStick Pico + The Milkman

Leave a Reply

