Uncategorized

OOTD Comedy Night

My bestfriend and I went to the Katt Williams show tonight and I dicided to go for a look that was simple and classic.  So of course I wore my favorite color which is black but what I love about this outfit is that I got to show off my beautiful shoulders.  I never realized how sexy showing off your shoulders could be. It’s honestly one of my favorite body parts now.  So you know what that means! It’s time go shopping for some off the shoulder clothes now!

Bodysuit-missguided

Pants-HM

Boots-Forever21

Necklaces-I got from a Miami flea market


  
  

7 thoughts on “OOTD Comedy Night

Leave a Reply

