Uncategorized

Estée Lauder Makeup Remover

 I always like to try new product especially if they come highly recommended.  I recently had a coworker tell me about Estée Lauders “Perfectly Clean Triple Action.”  It’s a cleaners, toner, and makeup remover all compiled up into one bottle.  So far I really like it, I just wish it removed my Mascara a little bit better. I honestly always run into this issue so I just finally came to the conclusion that needed to buy the Estée Lauder “Take It Away” gentle eye makeup remover and I have to say that I absolutely love it! Your eye makeup will come off so effortlessly with just a few swipes.

I brought these products at the Estée Lauder outlet which is officially known as “The Cosmestic Company Store”. This store carries products that are under the Estée Lauder family which include Mac, Smashbox, Bobbi Brown, Clinique, Prescriptives, etc.  Everything in the store is discounted from its original price. You might even find products that are up to 50 percent 0ff and honestly you can’t beat that price anywhere!!!

Listed price for products sold at outlet store:

Estée Lauders “Perfectly Clean Triple Action $22.50 (0riginal price $28.00)

Estée Lauder “Take It Away” gentle eye makeup remover $16.00 (original price $20.00)

8 thoughts on “Estée Lauder Makeup Remover

  1. I’ve had this issue about removers not removing my mascara and gel eyeliners properly. However I’m using Sensibio from Bioderma and I think it does a wonderful job!
    Love,
    Nilu Yuleena Thapa
    BIG hair LOUD mouth

    Like

  2. Great post! I only recently started using makeup removers and I’m using the Garnier Micellar water and its pretty good. Will definitely try this when that runs out!

    talesoftwoblog.blogspot.com.au

    Like

Leave a Reply

