Uncategorized

Target Shoes: High Heel Sandals for Summer

I went by Target the other day to pick up some groceries and somehow after getting those items, I magically floated to the shoe department.  I didn’t plan on buying anything but after coming across the most amazing shoes, I somehow floated to the cash register to buy those too. Of course I have no regrets about my impulsive decision because I refuse to believe that anything I purchase is a bad purchase lol. So check them out below.


  
  

http://www.target.com/p/women-s-missi-huarache-sandals/-/A-50309269

http://www.target.com/p/women-s-noemi-quarter-strap-sandals/-/A-50290485

8 thoughts on “Target Shoes: High Heel Sandals for Summer

  1. Ebbie,
    This is awesome! These shoes are sooo cute! and most importantly they are affordable. These shoes are really putting Spring Fever in my sprit! Thanks for sharing. Ebbie you rock! Keep the ideas coming.

    Like

Leave a Reply

