Uncategorized

Favorite boots For Winter

I absolutely love a pair of affordable and comfortable boots.  While in New York City for Christmas I ended up finding two great pairs of boots at Forever21 in Time Square.  When I first tried them on I knew it was love at first fit lol!  These shoes can be worn to work, dinner, a date, or even a night out with the girls.  My favorite thing about these shoes is that they fit my slightly wide foot perfectly!  Whenever I find a pair of shoes that fit, I have to buy them immediately and in every colors.  So that’s exactly what I did! I brought her twin sister too in the color gray and I’m thinking about adopting their other sister in camel brown lol.  Here’s a link to the shoes below.

http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?BR=f21&Category=shoes_boots&ProductID=2000162118&VariantID=

Leave a Reply

