Uncategorized

All Black Everything 

   
Recently I had the opportunity to apply for Mac Cosmetic.  This was the outfit I decided to wear to my second interview which is where you have to bring a model and do a make up demonstration.  It was a great experience and I really appreciated the opportunity. Unfortunately I didn’t get the job but that doesn’t mean I’m going to stop there because I refuse to give up. I plan on working on my skills and applying again in the near future.  

Don’t ever give up on something that you want, even if you don’t get it the first time.

    
   

Leave a Reply

